Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Wir finden 112 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • China-Aluminium zerteilt on-line-Markt mit Herstellung, Verkäufen und technischem Kundendienst als Ganzes, engagiert in den Berufsprodukten. Ist hier eine Sammlung Majorsmarkenhersteller auf dem China-Geschäfts-Gebiet. Wir stellen nur Produkt der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung. Die Hersteller haben hochwertige Fachmonteu...

    Address: Keine 8, König Hill Industrial Road 1, ShaJing-Straße Bao ein Bezirk, Shenzhen

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Willkommen zu Shenzhen Strongd Model Technology Co., Ltd Modell-Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Strongd ist eine professionelle schnelle Erstausführungsfirma, die im Jahre 2011 gegründet wird. Die Firma kombiniert herkömmliche modellierende Methoden mit den spätesten innovativen Technologien, um die Prototypen zur ...

    Address: 3/F, ERRICHTENDES B, INDUSTRIEGEBIET YILAI, BAI MANG, XILI-STADT, NANSHAN, SHENZHEN CHINA

    Phone:86--13714191170(Arbeitszeit)   86--13714191170(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Metalltechnologie Co., Ltd. Wuxis Baiye ist- ein privates Technologieunternehmen in der Entwicklung, Produktion, Verarbeitung und Handel von großen Schmieden, Ringverbindungsstück und Flansch. Unsere Firma wird lokalisiert in Shitangwan-Industriepark von Luoshe-Stadt, auf der Seite des schönen Taihu Sees und Shanghais ...

    Address: Industriegebiet Shitangwan, Luoshe-Stadt, Huishan Distict, Wuxi Jiangsu China

    Phone:86-0510-83266698(Arbeitszeit)   86--13921292118(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Präzisions-Form Dongguans Chenghui spezialisierte sich auf hohe Präzision und verschiedene Arten der hohen Qualität der geführten Führungsrahmenform, progressives Stempeln sterben, PräzisionsSpritzenteile. Wir sind in guan Stadt Changan-Stadt-Dongs, die Mitte der Chineseformindustrie. Mit dem höchstentwickelten CNC ...

    Address: Keine 29, Fuxing-Weg, Xiagang-Industrie-Zone, Chanan-Stadt, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-769-82289379(Arbeitszeit)   86--13713287225(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • HYDROTU sind der komplette chinesische Wasserkraftausrüstungsanbieter, die Beratung und das Risiko der konstruktiven Gestaltung auf dem Gebiet der Wasserkraftausrüstung. Wir versehen die chinesische Wasserkraftausrüstung der hohen Qualität mit neuen Technologien und integrierten Dienstleistungen, um die globalen ...

    Address: West A - 413, Zhejiang University NATIONAL SCIENCE PARK Nr. 525 Xixi Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Provinz, China, 310013

    Phone:86-571-86795515(Arbeitszeit)   86--13003602610(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Hentec-Industrie Co. Ltd. ist in Huashi-Stadt, Jiangyin-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, die nur eine und halbe Stunden weg von Shanghai durch Auto ist. Der Transport ist sehr convenient.and, in dem wir einfache Zugänge zum Transport auf dem Landweg haben und wässern, der unsere Kaufpreise verringert, und unsere clients...

    Address: Huashi-Stadt Jiangyin Jiangsu China (Festland) 214421 Straße No.555 Qinfeng

    Phone:86-510-86215836(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Legierungs-Material Co., Ltd.specialized Shanghais Tankii in der Produktion der Widerstand-Heizungs-Legierung, Nickel-Chrom-Legierung, Eisen-Chrom-Aluminiumlegierung, vernickeln Aluminiumlegierung, Magnin, kupfernes Nickel-Legierung, Thermoelementdraht, reines Nickel und andere Präzisionslegierungsmaterialien in Form ...

    Address: Buliding 6, keine 388, Pangu-Straße, Baoshan-Bezirk, Shanghai

    Phone:86-21-56113316(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • ÜBER US Zhiyou Marine& Offshore-Co., Ltd. (Shanghai) ist eine reiche Erfahrungsfirma im Schiff, das building&repairing sind und in Stahlstruktur Herstellung, spezialisiert auf Entwerfen, Herstellungs-, Verkaufs-, Installations- und Wartungsservice. Zhiyou ist immer festgelegt worden, um die mit unseren Kunden zu teilen ...

    Address: 12F, Ostmeer, das Gbd., 3861 Yixian Straße, Shanghai China 200940 versendet

    Phone:86-21-56452367(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Gewinn-Si Hai-Präzisions-Form Co., Ltd. Präzisions-Form Co., Ltd. Donguang Ying Sihai Über uns. Gewinn-Si Hai-Präzisions-Form Co., Ltd. wird 2008 gefunden, die auf Herstellung spezialisiert wird und reseaching, entwickelt und verkauft Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien EDM. Unsere Firma besitzt komplette Fertigungss...

    Address: Straße No.66 Jingrong, Jingxia, Chang'an, Dongguan, China

    Phone:86-0769-81624148-886(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • TAKADA, das GENAUER PLASTIK MOULDFACTORY ein Hightechprivatunternehmen ist, engagiert sich im Formentwurfs-, Herstellungs- und PlastikteilSpritzen-Prozessservice. Die Fabrik ist in Changan-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, die die „Fabrik der Welt und die Heimatstadt der Formherstellung“ betitelte, der Verkehr ist bequem, ist es ...

    Address: Errichtendes A, Jingfeng-Industriepark, West-Songlings-Straße, Zengtian, Xinan-Gemeinschaft, Changan-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, China

    Phone:86-0769-85094199(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 12|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
Home

Suppliers Information

We find 112 Suppliers For You
  • China Aluminium Parts Online Market with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products. Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field . We only provide high quality product. The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians ...
    Verified Supplier
  • Welcome to Shenzhen Strongd Model Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Strongd Model Technology Co., Ltd is a professional rapid prototyping company founded in 2011.The company combines conventional modelling methods with the latest cutting-edge technologies to provide prototypes making solution for every client. We offer a ...

    Address: 3/F,BUILDING B ,YILAI INDUSTRIAL DISTRICT,BAI MANG,XILI TOWN,NANSHAN,SHENZHEN CHINA

    Phone:86--13714191170(Working time)   86--13714191170(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Wuxi Baiye Metal Technology Co., Ltd. is a privately-owned technology enterprise in development, production, processing and trade of large forgings, ring connector and flange. Our company is located in Shitangwan Industrial Park of Luoshe Town, on the side of beautiful Taihu Lake, and Shanghai- Nanjing Expressway, ...

    Address: Shitangwan Industrial Area,Luoshe Town, Huishan Distict , Wuxi Jiangsu China

    Phone:86-0510-83266698(Working time)   86--13921292118(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguan Chenghui Precision Mould specialized in high precision and high quality various types of led lead frame mould, progressive stamping die, precision injection mold parts . We are located in Changan town Dong guan City, the center of Chinese mould industry. With the most advanced equipment Switzerland Mikron High ...

    Address: No 29, Fuxing Lane, Xiagang Industry Zone, Chanan Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-769-82289379(Working time)   86--13713287225(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • HYDROTU are the complete Chinese hydropower equipment provider, consulting and engineering design venture in the field of hydropower equipment. We provide the high quality Chinese hydropower equipment with advanced technologies and integrated services to meet the global hydropower markets. Hangzhou HydroTu Engineering ...

    Address: West A - 413, Zhejiang University NATIONAL SCIENCE PARK No. 525 Xixi Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China, 310013

    Phone:86-571-86795515(Working time)   86--13003602610(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Hentec Industry Co,. Ltd is located in Huashi Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, which is only one and half hours away from Shanghai by car. The transportation is very convenient.and where we have easy accesses to transportation by land and water, which reduces our purchasing costs, and our clients'shipping charges...

    Address: No.555 Qinfeng Road Huashi Town Jiangyin Jiangsu China (mainland) 214421

    Phone:86-510-86215836(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co., Ltd.specialized in production of Resistance Heating Alloy, Nickel Chromium Alloy, Iron Chromium Aluminum Alloy, Nickel Aluminum Alloy, Magnin, Copper Nickel Alloy, thermocouple wire, pure nickel and other precision alloy materials in the form of round wire, ribbon wire, sheet, tape, ...

    Address: Buliding 6, No 388, Pangu Road, Baoshan district, Shanghai

    Phone:86-21-56113316(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • ABOUT US Zhiyou Marine& Offshore CO., LTD. (Shanghai) is a rich experience company in ship building&repairing and steel-structure making, specialized in designing, manufacturing, sales, installation and maintenance service. Zhiyou has always been committed to explore the most updated, scientific and comprehensive ...

    Address: 12F,East Sea Shipping Bldg.,3861 Yixian Road,Shanghai China‍ 200940

    Phone:86-21-56452367(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Win Si Hai Precision Mold Co., Ltd Donguang Ying Sihai Precision Mold Co.,Ltd About us . Win Si Hai Precision Mold Co., Ltd is found on 2008,which is specialized in manufacturing, reseaching , developing and selling EDM Spare Parts and Consumables. Our company owns complete production line from raw material procurement ...

    Address: No.66 Jingrong Road, Jingxia , Chang'an ,Dongguan ,China

    Phone:86-0769-81624148-886(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • TAKADA PRECISE PLASTIC MOULDFACTORY is a high technology private enterprise engages in the mould design, manufacturing and plastic parts injection molding process service. The factory is located in Changan Town, Dongguan City, which titled the “ factory of the world and the hometown of mould manufacturing”, the traffic ...

    Address: Building A,Jingfeng Industrial Park,Western Songling Road,Zengtian, Xinan Community,Changan Town,Dongguan City,China

    Phone:86-0769-85094199(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 12|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|